Sussex County Golf Ltd

Piltdown Golf Club Cowdray Park Golf Club Sedlescome Golf Club Hill Barn Golf Club Rustington Golf Club Worthing Golf Club East Sussex National Mid Sussex Golf Club Dyke Golf Club Dale Hill West Hove Golf Club Singing Hills Seaford Golf Club Horsham Golf Club Willingdon Golf Club Cooden Beach Golf Club Bognor Golf Club

Contact SCG

For all enquires, please contact the relevant email addresses below:

Department Name email address
General Enquiries
County Secretary Emma Whitlock

WHS Handicapping  Chris Spencer - County Handicap Advisor
Course Rating  Nigel Phillips - Course Rating Lead
Rules of Golf  Chris Spencer - R&A Level 3 Rules Official

County Captain (1st Team) Julian Deans
Seniors Team Captain Rick Thomas

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.