Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by


All Sussex Junior Opens, which are played as an individual event, will hold Order of Merit status regardless of whether or not they are shown on this website or
on the Sussex Junior Fixture List.

The counting points will be your best 7 Junior Open results plus
the points gained in your respective Boys Championship. U18, U15 and U13.
(A maximum of 8 events in total).

Winners of the 2013 Junior Orders of Merit

Laird_Shepherd.jpg George_Ounstead_U13_OoM.jpg Hayden_Taylor_U13_OoM.jpg
Laird Shepherd
U18 Order of Merit Winner
George Ounstead
U15 Order of Merit Winner
Hayden Taylor
U13 Order of Merit Winner