Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Junior Opens 2018

If you have queries regarding any of the following Junior Opens, then please contact the Club hosting the Open and not the County Office. Thank you.

                                                            2018 Junior Opens
        Club          Day and Date        Closing Date     Entry Form and Parental Consent Form  
 Chichester  Thursday 12th April 2018   Thursday 5th April 2018  Pleae click here
       
 Goodwood - boys  Sunday 6th May 2018  Friday 27th April 2018  Please click here
 Goodwood - girls  Sunday 6th May 2018  Friday 27th April 2018  Please click here
 Goodwood - boys & girls    Sunday 6th May 2018  Friday 27th April 2018  Please click here
 Crowborough Beacon  Monday 7th May 2018  Monday 30th April 2018  Please click here
 Nevill  Saturday 26th May 2018  Thursday 17th May 2018  Please click here
 Singing Hills  Tuesday 29th May 2018  Friday 11th May 2018  Please click here
       
 Copthorne - Drive, Chip and Putt   Saturday 14th July 2018    To book - www.drivechipandputt.uk.com
 Ifield  Thursday 26th July 2018  Monday 16th July 2018  Please click here
 Haywards Heath  Friday 27th July 2018  Saturday 21st July 2018  Please click here                          Please click here
 Ham Manor  Sunday 29th July 2018  Sunday 22nd July 2018  Please click here
       Also available to book online - https://www.hammanor.co.uk/sussex-open-golf-competitions/
 Dyke  Tuesday 31st July 2018   After the first 50 players  Please click here
       
 Rye  Wednesday 1st August 2018  Sunday 22nd July 2018  Please click here
 Royal Ashdown Forest  Monday 6th August 2018  Friday 27th July 2018  Please click here
 British Junior Golf Tour - Lindfield  10th/11th & 12th August 2018    Please click here for details
 Worthing - Boys  Thursday 16th August 2018   Thursday 2nd August 2018  Please click here 
 Worthing - Girls  Thursday 16th August 2018  Thursday 2nd August 2018      Please click here
 Mannings Heath  Monday 20th August 2018  Monday 6th August 2018  Please click here
 East Sussex National    Wednesday 29th August 2018   Friday 17th August 2018  Please click here
 Dale Hill  Thursday 30th August 2018  Friday 17th August 2018  Please click here
       
 Cooden Beach  Sunday 30th September 2018  Wednesday 19th September 2018  Please click here
       
 West Hove  Sunday 21st October 2018  Monday 15th October 2018  Please click here                             Please click here
 West Hove - Under 12  Sunday 21st October 2018  Tuesday 16th October 2018  Please click here                             Please click here
 Bognor Regis  Thursday 25th October 2018   Friday 19th October 2018  Please click here
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 There is also a Junior Planner available, which list all the Junior County Championships and Competitions, Junior Opens and England Golf Fixtures.  Please click here for a copy.

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION