Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Junior Opens 2020

If you have queries regarding any of the following Junior Opens, then please contact the Club hosting the Open.  Thank you.

                                                            2020 Junior Opens
        Club          Day and Date        Closing Date     Entry Form and Parental Consent Form  
       
Goodwood - Bobby Lock Junior Open - Boys  Sunday 3rd May 2020    Not Yet Available
Goodwood - Lady Hel Junior Open - Girls  Sunday 3rd May 2020    Not Yet Available
Goodwood - Club  Handicaps Junior Open (9 holes)  Sunday 3rd May 2020    Not Yet Availabe
Singing Hills  Tuesday 26th May 2020  Friday 15th May 2020  Please click here
Dale Hill  Thursday 28th May 2020  Thursday 28th May 2020  Please click here                    Please click here
       
Ham Manor - Boys  Sunday 26th July 2020  Friday 17th July 2020  Please click here
Ham Manor - Girls  Sunday 26th July 2019  Friday 17th July 2020  Please click here
       
 Royal Ashdown Forest  Monday 3rd August 2020  Friday 17th July 2020  Please click here
 Dyke  Tuesday 4th August 2020  After the first 50 players  Please click here
 Cooden Beach  Monday 10th August 2020    Not Yet Available
 Worthing Alan Toley Cup - Boys  Thursday 13th August 2020  Friday 31st July 2020  Please click here
 Worthing - Pat Brown Trophy - Girls  Thursday 13th August 2020  Friday 31st July 2020  Please click here
 Cowdray Park  Wednesday 19th August 2020    Please click here
 Mannings Heath  Friday 21st August 2020     Friday 7th August 2020   Please click here
       
 West Hove  Sunday 18th October 2020  Monday 12th October 2020  Please click here
 West Hove - Under 12  Sunday 18th October 2020  Monday 12th October 2020  Please click here
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION