Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

County Entry Forms will be available to print off approximately 10 weeks prior to each event.

Diary for the next year

  Title Time Venue  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Oliver Trophy - 1st Round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - 1st Round matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - 1st Round matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Covey Cup - 1st Round matches -  
    Sussex Vs Essex Vs Kent Under 14 League Match @ Birchwood Park G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 06 May 2018
    Seaford Tusks (full event details) - Seaford  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Sussex Vs Kent 1st Team League match @ Mid Kent G C -  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - 2nd Round matches (full event details) -  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Sussex Seniors Vs Dorset Seniors League Match (full event details) -  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Oliver Trophy - 2nd Round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - 2nd Round matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Sussex 1st Team League Match vs Surrey @ Coombe Hill G C (full event details) -  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    SE Group Junior Championship (full event details) -  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Sussex Seniors Championship at Nevill G C (full event details) - Nevill  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Oliver Trophy - 3rd Round matches (full event details) -  
    Oliver Plate - 1st Round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - 3rd Round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate - 1st Round matches -  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Sussex Colts Championship @ Worthing G C (full event details) -  
    Sussex Vs Hants Vs Dorset Under 18 Triangular match (full event details) - Goodwood  
    Sussex Vs Essex U14 League Match (full event details) - Sweetwoods Park  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - 3rd Round matches -  
    Gilbert Print Plate - 1st Round matches (full event details) -  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    SCGU Vs SCLGA Annual Team Match @ Mannings Heath G C (full event details) 12:00 - 18:30 Mannings Heath  
    English Seniors Championship (full event details) -  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    English Seniors Championship (full event details) -  
    Sussex County Members Day @ Cooden Beach (full event details) - Cooden Beach  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    English Seniors Championship (full event details) -  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Covey Cup - 1st Round matches -  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Sussex Mid Age Championship @ Highwoods G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Sussex Vs Essex Vs Kent Under 14 League Match @ Sweetwoods Park (full event details) - Sweetwoods Park  
    Sussex Vs Kent Vs Hampshire U18 League Match (full event details) - Goodwood  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Oliver Plate - second round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate - second round matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - 4th Round matches (full event details) -  
    Gilbert Print Plate - 2nd Round matches -  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Sussex 1st Team League Match vs Hampshire @ Littlehampton G C (full event details) - Littlehampton  
    Sussex Vs Surrey Vs Kent Under 18 League match (full event details) -  
    Sussex Vs Essex Vs Kent Under 14 League Match (full event details) -  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Sussex Seniors League Match vs Kent @ Royal Ashdown Forest (old course) - Royal Ashdown Forest  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    EG Boy's County Qualifying (full event details) -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship @ Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
    Sussex Under 16 League Match v Hampshire v Kent @ Camberley Heath -  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Sussex Seniors League Match vs Hampshire @ Corhampton G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    EG SE Group Men's County Qualifying @ Orsett G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Covey Cup - 2nd Round matches -  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    EG SE Group Seniors County Qualifying @ Hindhead G C (full event details) -  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    EG SE Group Seniors County Qualifying @ Hindhead G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Oliver Trophy - 4th Round matches (full event details) -  
    Oliver Plate - 3rd Round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - 4th Round matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - 3rd Round matches -  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Sussex Vs Surrey Vs Hants Under 18 League match @ Purley Downs (full event details) -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    SE Counties Seniors Championship (A H Trophy) (full event details) -  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Sussex Veterans Championship @ Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
    SE Counties Seniors Championship (A H Trophy) (full event details) -  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Sussex Veterans Foursomes Championship @ Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Sussex Under 16 League Match v Hampshire v Kent @ Littlehampton Golf Club -  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Gilbert Print Plate - 4th Round matches (full event details) -  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Sussex Under 13 Championship @ Lindfield G C (full event details) - Lindfield  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Sussex Boys Championship @ Ham Manor G C (full event details) - Ham Manor  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Oliver Trophy - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
    Oliver Plate - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate - Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Sussex Vs Kent Vs Surrey Under 16 League Match @ Darenth Valley G C (full event details) -  
    Sussex Under 16 League Match v Hampshire v Kent @ Darenth Valley Golf Course -  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    EG SE Group Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes @ Copthorne G C (full event details) - Copthorne  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Covey Cup - Semi Final Matches -  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes @ Royal Norfolk G C (full event details) -  
    Sussex Under 12 Championship @ Brighton & Hove G C (full event details) - Brighton & Hove  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Oliver Trophy & Oliver Plate Finals (full event details) -  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Gilbert Print Plate - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Jack Langmead Trophy Finals (full event details) - Dyke  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Sussex Under 15 Championship @ West Hove (full event details) - West Hove  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Sussex Seniors Vs Surrey Seniors League Match (full event details) - Crowborough Beacon  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Sussex Under 14 Championship - Steve Stone Trophy @ Mid Sussex (full event details) - Mid Sussex  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Sussex 1st Team League Match v Dorset @Royal Ashdown Forest G C (Old Course) - Royal Ashdown Forest  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Birchwood Trophy Final (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate Final (full event details) -  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup Final (full event details) -  
    Gilbert Print Plate Final (full event details) -  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    English Boys' County Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa (full event details) -  
    English Senior County Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa (full event details) -  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    English Senior County Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa (full event details) -  
    English Men's County Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Final @ Ealing G C -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Covey Cup Reserve Day -  
    EG SE Group U18 League Final @ Ipswich G C (full event details) -  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    The 2018 Ryder Cup -  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    EG SE Group U16 League Final @ Dyke G C (full event details) - Dyke  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Sussex Centenary Jug @ Mannings Heath - Mannings Heath  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    EG SE Group County League Final @ Frilford Heath G C (full event details) -  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    English Seniors Final @ Stanton on the Walds (full event details) -  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    English Seniors Final @ Stanton on the Walds (full event details) -  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    English Seniors Final @ Stanton on the Walds (full event details) -  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Covey Cup Final -  
    EG SE Group Colts League Final @ Dartford G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    EG SE Group Seniors League Final @ Ferndown G C (full event details) -  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    SCGU AGM @ Seaford G C (full event details) -  
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
    CHRISTMAS DAY (full event details) -  
Wed, 26 Dec 2018
    BOXING DAY -  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION