Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

County Entry Forms will be available to print off approximately 10 weeks prior to each event.

Diary for 18 Nov to 17 Nov 2018

  Title Time Venue  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    SCGU A.G.M. @ Seaford - Seaford  
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
    CHRISTMAS DAY -  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    BOXING DAY -  
Mon, 01 Jan 2018
    NEW YEARS DAY -  
Fri, 30 Mar 2018
    GOOD FRIDAY -  
Sun, 01 Apr 2018
    EASTER SUNDAY -  
Mon, 02 Apr 2018
    EASTER MONDAY -  
Mon, 09 Apr 2018
    Andy Beer Trophy at Copthorne (full event details) - Copthorne  
Sat, 21 Apr 2018
    Oliver Trophy - first round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - first round matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 23 Apr 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - first round matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 29 Apr 2018
    Covey Cup - Round 1 -  
Mon, 07 May 2018
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Sun, 13 May 2018
    Sussex 1st Team League Match vs Kent at Mid Kent -  
Mon, 14 May 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - second round matches (full event details) -  
Wed, 16 May 2018
    Sussex Seniors Vs Dorset Seniors League Match (full event details) -  
Sat, 19 May 2018
    Oliver Trophy - second round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - second round matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 27 May 2018
    Sussex 1st Team League Match vs Surrey at venue tbc (full event details) -  
Mon, 28 May 2018
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Tue, 29 May 2018
    SE Group Junior Championship (full event details) -  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Sussex Seniors Championship at Nevill (full event details) - Nevill  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Oliver Trophy - third round matches (full event details) -  
    Oliver Plate - first round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - third round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate - first round matches -  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - third round matches -  
    Gilbert Print Plate - first round matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Covey Cup - round 2 -  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Oliver Plate - second round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate - second round matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - fourth round matches (full event details) -  
    Gilbert Print Plate - second round matches -  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Sussex 1st Team League Match vs Hampshire @ Littlehampton G C (full event details) - Littlehampton  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Sussex Seniors League Match vs Kent at Royal Ashdown Forest (old course) - Royal Ashdown Forest  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    EG Boy's County Qualifying (full event details) -  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship at Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship at Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Sussex Amateur Championship at Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Sussex Seniors League Match vs Hampshire at Corhampton (full event details) -  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    EG SE Group Men's County Qualifying (full event details) -  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Covey Cup - round 3 -  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    EG SE group Seniors County Qualifying (full event details) -  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    EG SE group Seniors County Qualifying (full event details) -  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Oliver Trophy - fourth round matches (full event details) -  
    Oliver Plate - third round matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwod Trophy - fourth round matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - third round matches -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    SE Counties Seniors Championship (A H Trophy) (full event details) -  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Sussex Veterans Championship at Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
    SE Counties Seniors Championship (A H Trophy) (full event details) -  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Sussex Veterans Foursomes Championship at Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Gilbert Print Plate - fourth round matches (full event details) -  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Oliver Trophy - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
    Oliver Plate - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate - Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes (full event details) - Copthorne  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Covey Cup - round 4 -  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes (full event details) -  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Oliver Trophy & Oliver Plate Finals (full event details) -  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Gilbert Print Plate - Semi Final matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Sussex Under 15 Championship at West Hove (full event details) - West Hove  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Sussex Seniors Vs Surrey Seniors League Match (full event details) - Crowborough Beacon  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Sussex Under 14 Championship - The Steve Stone Trophy at Mid Sussex (full event details) - Mid Sussex  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Sussex 1st Team League Match v Dorset at Royal Ashdown Forest (old course) - Royal Ashdown Forest  
Sat, 08 Sep 2018
    Birchwood Trophy Final (full event details) -  
    Birchwood Plate Final (full event details) -  
Mon, 10 Sep 2018
    Cyril Blake Cup Final (full event details) -  
    Gilbert Print Plate Final (full event details) -  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    English Boys' County Champion of Champions at Woodhall Spa (full event details) -  
    English Senior County Champion of Champions at Woodhall Spa (full event details) -  
Sun, 16 Sep 2018
    English Senior County Champion of Champions at Woodhall Spa (full event details) -  
    English Men's County Champion of Champions at Woodhall Spa -  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Final @ Ealing -  
Sun, 23 Sep 2018
    Covey Cup Semi Finals -  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    The 2018 Ryder Cup -  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    EG SE Group County League Final (full event details) -  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Covey Cup Final -  
    Bury Plate Final -  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION