Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

County entry forms will be available to print off approximately 10 weeks prior to each event.

Diary for 29 Nov to 28 Nov 2015

  Title Time Venue  
Thu, 11 Dec 2014
    SCGU Council Meeting (AGM) @ Seaford (full event details) - Seaford  
Thu, 01 Jan 2015
    New Year's Day -  
Sat, 07 Mar 2015
    County Team v Pyecombe @ Pyecombe - Pyecombe  
Sat, 14 Mar 2015
    County Team v Littlehampton @ Littlehampton - Littlehampton  
Tue, 17 Mar 2015
    Optimus Trophy Draw @ Worthing - Worthing  
Tue, 24 Mar 2015
    South of England Youth Championship for the Darwin Salver @ Rye - Rye  
Wed, 25 Mar 2015
    South of England Youth Championship for the Darwin Salver @ Rye - Rye  
Sat, 28 Mar 2015
    County Team v Seaford @ Seaford - Seaford  
Mon, 30 Mar 2015
    The Andy Beer Memorial Trophy @ Copthorne - Copthorne  
Wed, 01 Apr 2015
    The Steve Stone Trophy (Under 14 Championhip) @ Mid Sussex - Mid Sussex  
Fri, 03 Apr 2015
    Good Friday -  
Sun, 05 Apr 2015
    Easter Sunday -  
Mon, 06 Apr 2015
    Easter Monday -  
Thu, 09 Apr 2015
    Parsons Memorial Trophy @ Ifield - Ifield  
Sat, 11 Apr 2015
    Sussex v Suffolk U14 Team Match @ Ifield - Ifield  
Sun, 12 Apr 2015
    Sussex v Suffolk U14 Team Match @ Ifield - Ifield  
Sun, 19 Apr 2015
    Short Game Challenge for all Sussex Squads @ Rustington -  
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
    Optimus Trophy 1st Round -  
Mon, 27 Apr 2015
    Cyril Blake Cup 1st Round -  
Sun, 03 May 2015
    County Team v Sussex Ladies Team @ Worthing - Worthing  
Mon, 04 May 2015
    Bank Holiday -  
Mon, 11 May 2015
    Cyril Blake Cup 2nd Round -  
Tue, 12 May 2015
    Brabazon Trophy - Southern Qualifier @ Liphook -  
Sat, 16 May 2015
    Optimus Trophy 2nd Round -  
Thu, 21 May 2015
    Sussex Seniors v Dorset Seniors League Match @ Bognor Regis - Bognor Regis  
Sun, 24 May 2015
    Sussex v Surrey 1st Team League Match @ Worthing - Worthing  
Mon, 25 May 2015
    Bank Holiday -  
Wed, 27 May 2015
    EG SE Group Junior Championship @ Effingham -  
Sat, 30 May 2015
    Optimus Trophy 3rd Round -  
    Optimus Plate 1st Round -  
Mon, 01 Jun 2015
    Cyril Blake 3rd Round -  
    Gilbert Print 1st Round -  
Wed, 03 Jun 2015
    English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship @ Worplesdon/West Hill -  
Thu, 04 Jun 2015
    English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship @ Worplesdon/West Hill -  
Fri, 05 Jun 2015
    English Men's Senior Open Amateur Championship @ Worplesdon/West Hill -  
    Sussex Amateur Championshp - Qualifying Rounds @ West Sussex - West Sussex  
Sat, 06 Jun 2015
    Sussex Amateur Championship - Knock Out - 1st Round & Quarter Final @ West Sussex - West Sussex  
Sun, 07 Jun 2015
    Sussex Amateur Championship Knock Out - Semi Final & Final @ West Sussex - West Sussex  
    Sussex U14 League Match @ Chartham Park - Chartham Park  
Mon, 15 Jun 2015
    Sussex Seniors Championship @ Dyke - Dyke  
    British Amateur Championship @ Carnoustie & Panmure -  
Tue, 16 Jun 2015
    British Amateur Championship @ Carnoustie & Panmure -  
Wed, 17 Jun 2015
    British Amateur Championship @ Carnoustie & Panmure -  
Thu, 18 Jun 2015
    British Amateur Championship @ Carnoustie & Panmure -  
    County Card Members Competition Day @ Ham Manor - Ham Manor  
Fri, 19 Jun 2015
    British Amateur Championship @ Carnoustie & Panmure -  
Sat, 20 Jun 2015
    British Amateur Championship @ Carnoustie & Panmure -  
Mon, 22 Jun 2015
    Gilbert Print 2nd Round -  
Wed, 24 Jun 2015
    English Men's Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship - Brabazon Trophy - Northumberland -  
Thu, 25 Jun 2015
    English Men's Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship - Brabazon Trophy - Northumberland -  
Fri, 26 Jun 2015
    English Men's Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship - Brabazon Trophy - Northumberland -  
Sat, 27 Jun 2015
    English Men's Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship - Brabazon Trophy - Northumberland -  
Sun, 28 Jun 2015
    Sussex v Kent v Hampshire Colts Triangular League Match @ Waterlooville -  
    Sussex U13 Boys & Sussex U15 Girls @ Foxbridge -  
Mon, 29 Jun 2015
    Cyril Blake 4th Round -  
Tue, 30 Jun 2015
    Sussex Seniors v Hampshire Seniors League Match @ Littlehampton - Littlehampton  
Thu, 02 Jul 2015
    Sussex Colts Championship @ West Hove - West Hove  
Sun, 05 Jul 2015
    Sussex v Hampshire 1st Team League Match @ Blackmoor -  
Mon, 06 Jul 2015
    SCGU v SCLGA Match @ Lewes - Lewes  
Wed, 08 Jul 2015
    Sussex Seniors v Kent Seniors League Match @ Ashford -  
Sat, 11 Jul 2015
    EG SE Group Men's County Qualifying @ Hendon -  
Mon, 13 Jul 2015
    Gilbert Print 3rd Round -  
Tue, 14 Jul 2015
    English Boys U16 Open Championship - McGregor Trophy @ Sandy Lodge -  
Wed, 15 Jul 2015
    English Boys U16 Open Championship - McGregor Trophy @ Sandy Lodge -  
    EG SE Group Boy's County Qualifying @ Porters Park -  
Thu, 16 Jul 2015
    English Boys U16 Open Championship - McGregor Trophy @ Sandy Lodge -  
    The Open Championship @ St. Andrews -  
Fri, 17 Jul 2015
    The Open Championship @ St. Andrews -  
Sat, 18 Jul 2015
    The Open Championship @ St. Andrews -  
Sun, 19 Jul 2015
    The Open Championship @ St. Andrews -  
Tue, 21 Jul 2015
    EG SE Group Seniors County Qualifying @ Thorpeness -  
    English Boys U18 Open Championship - Carris Trophy @ Little Aston -  
Wed, 22 Jul 2015
    EG SE Group Seniors County Qualifying @ Thorpeness -  
    English Boys U18 Open Championship - Carris Trophy @ Little Aston -  
Thu, 23 Jul 2015
    English Boys U18 Open Championship - Carris Trophy @ Little Aston -  
Fri, 24 Jul 2015
    English Boys U18 Open Championship - Carris Trophy @ Little Aston -  
Mon, 27 Jul 2015
    Sussex U13 Championship @ Lindfield - Lindfield  
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Alwoodley / Pannal -  
Tue, 28 Jul 2015
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Alwoodley / Pannal -  
Wed, 29 Jul 2015
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Alwoodley / Pannal -  
Thu, 30 Jul 2015
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Alwoodley / Pannal -  
    Sussex Veterans Championship @ Piltdown - Piltdown  
Fri, 31 Jul 2015
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Alwoodley / Pannal -  
    Sussex Veterans Foursomes Championship @ Piltdown - Piltdown  
Sat, 01 Aug 2015
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Alwoodley / Pannal -  
Mon, 03 Aug 2015
    Gilbert Print Plate 4th Round -  
Tue, 04 Aug 2015
    English Boys U14 Open Championship - Reid Trophy @ Preston -  
Wed, 05 Aug 2015
    English Boys U14 Open Championship - Reid Trophy @ Preston -  
    Sussex Mid Age Championship @ Mannings Heath - Mannings Heath  
Thu, 06 Aug 2015
    English Boys U14 Open Championship - Reid Trophy @ Preston -  
    Sussex Boys v Sussex Girls @ East Brighton - East Brighton  
Mon, 10 Aug 2015
    Cyril Blake Semi Finals @ TBC -  
Tue, 11 Aug 2015
    Sussex U12 Championship @ Cuckfield - Cuckfield  
Thu, 13 Aug 2015
    Jack Langmead Finals @ The Dyke - Dyke  
Fri, 14 Aug 2015
    London Pride Gold Medal Tournament @ Frilford Heath -  
Tue, 18 Aug 2015
    Southern Counties Seniors 4somes - BB&O, Hants, Surrey & Sussex @ Reigate Hill -  
Thu, 20 Aug 2015
    EG SEG Junior Foursome @ Crondon Park -  
Sat, 22 Aug 2015
    Optimus Trophy Finals @ TBC -  
    Optimus Plate Finals @ TBC -  
Mon, 24 Aug 2015
    Sussex Boys Championship @ Royal Ashdown Forest - Royal Ashdown Forest  
    Gilbert Print Semi Finals @ TBC -  
Tue, 25 Aug 2015
    English Boys County Championship @ Kings Lynn -  
Wed, 26 Aug 2015
    English Boys County Championship @ Kings Lynn -  
Thu, 27 Aug 2015
    English Boys County Championship @ Kings Lynn -  
Mon, 31 Aug 2015
    Bank Holiday -  
Tue, 01 Sep 2015
    Sussex Seniors v Surrey Seniors League Match @ Tandridge -  
Sun, 06 Sep 2015
    Sussex v Dorset League 1st Team Match @ Remedy Oak -  
Sat, 12 Sep 2015
    English Junior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    English Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sun, 13 Sep 2015
    English Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    English Men's County Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Mon, 14 Sep 2015
    Cyril Blake Finals @ TBC -  
    Gilbert Print Finals @ TBC -  
Wed, 23 Sep 2015
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship - A H Trophy @ Reading -  
Thu, 24 Sep 2015
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship - A H Trophy @ Reading -  
Mon, 28 Sep 2015
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Final @ Eaton (Norwich) -  
Thu, 01 Oct 2015
    Centenary Jug Final @ Ham Manor - Ham Manor  
Sun, 04 Oct 2015
    County League Final @ Broadstone -  
Sun, 11 Oct 2015
    Colts League Final @ Rowlands Castle -  
Thu, 15 Oct 2015
    Sussex Secretaries v Sussex Golf Captains Match @ Pyecombe - Pyecombe  
    Seniors League Final @ Knole Park -  
Tue, 27 Oct 2015
    Junior AM/Pro @ Goodwood -  
Fri, 20 Nov 2015
    SCGU Annual Dinner @ East Sussex National Golf Hotel - East Sussex National  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION