Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

County entry forms will be available to print off approximately 10 weeks prior to each event.

Diary for 24 Jul to 23 Jul 2015

  Title Time Venue  
Thu, 24 Jul 2014
    South of England Championship @ Walton Heath -  
    EG Carris Trophy Boys U18 Open @ West Lancashire (full event details) -  
    Sussex Veterans Championship @ Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
Fri, 25 Jul 2014
    EG Carris Trophy Boys U18 Open @ West Lancashire (full event details) -  
    Sussex Veterans Foursomes Championship @ Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
Sat, 26 Jul 2014
    Exclusive Golf Trophy 4th Round / Exclusive Golf Plate 3rd Round (full event details) -  
    Optimus Trophy 4th Round Matches & Optimus Plate 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Mon, 28 Jul 2014
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Saunton -  
Tue, 29 Jul 2014
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Saunton -  
Wed, 30 Jul 2014
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Saunton -  
    Sussex U13 Championship for the Challenge Cup - Lindfield GC (full event details) - Lindfield  
Thu, 31 Jul 2014
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Saunton -  
    Douglas Johns Trophy @ Harewood Downs -  
Fri, 01 Aug 2014
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Saunton -  
    Sussex Vs Kent Vs Surrey U18 match @ Woodcote Park -  
Sat, 02 Aug 2014
    English Men's Amateur Championship @ Saunton -  
Mon, 04 Aug 2014
    Gilbert Print 4th round (if needed) -  
    Sussex Boys Championship U18 @ Worthing (full event details) - Worthing  
Tue, 05 Aug 2014
    Reid Trophy U14 Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship @ Enville -  
    Sussex U12 Championship for the David Richardson Trophy @ Cuckfield (full event details) -  
Wed, 06 Aug 2014
    Reid Trophy U14 Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship @ Enville -  
    Sussex Boys Vs Sussex Girls Match (8 a side) @ Haywards Heath - Haywards Heath  
    British Seniors Amateur Championship @ Ganton (full event details) -  
Thu, 07 Aug 2014
    Reid Trophy U14 Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship @ Enville -  
    British Seniors Amateur Championship @ Ganton (full event details) -  
    Sussex Vs Kent Vs Essex U16 match @ Warley Park (full event details) -  
Fri, 08 Aug 2014
    British Seniors Amateur Championship @ Ganton (full event details) -  
Sat, 09 Aug 2014
    English Junior Champion Club @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sun, 10 Aug 2014
    English Junior Champion Club @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Winkley Smith @ Royal Ashdown Forest (full event details) - Royal Ashdown Forest  
Mon, 11 Aug 2014
    Cyril Blake Trophy Semi Final Matches to be played @ Seaford G C -  
Tue, 12 Aug 2014
    British Boys Championship @ Prestwick & Dundoland Links -  
    Sussex Vs Surrey Vs Kent U16 match @ Reigate Hill (full event details) -  
Wed, 13 Aug 2014
    British Boys Championship @ Prestwick & Dundoland Links -  
    Sussex Vs Surrey Vs Kent U13 match @ Worpelsdon -  
Thu, 14 Aug 2014
    British Boys Championship @ Prestwick & Dundoland Links -  
    Sussex Vs Hants Vs Surrey U13 match @ Southwick Park -  
    Jack Langmead Final @ The Dkye (full event details) - Dyke  
Fri, 15 Aug 2014
    British Boys Championship @ Prestwick & Dundoland Links -  
    Sussex Vs Dorset Vs Hampshire U18 match @ Waterlooville (full event details) -  
Sat, 16 Aug 2014
    Optimus Trophy & Optimus Plate Semi Final (full event details) -  
    EG Fuller's London Pride Gold Medal @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Exclusive Golf Trophy & Exclusive Golf Plate Semi Finals (full event details) -  
Sun, 17 Aug 2014
    EG Fuller's London Pride Gold Medal @ Woodhall Spa -  
Tue, 19 Aug 2014
    The South of England 72 Hole Boys' Open Championship (full event details) -  
    Sussex Vs Essex Vs Surrey U16 match @ Hassocks (full event details) - Hassocks  
Wed, 20 Aug 2014
    The South of England 72 Hole Boys' Open Championship (full event details) -  
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes @ Felixstowe Ferry (full event details) -  
Thu, 21 Aug 2014
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes @ Felixstowe Ferry (full event details) -  
Tue, 26 Aug 2014
    English Boys County Finals @ Sandiway -  
Wed, 27 Aug 2014
    English Boys County Finals @ Sandiway -  
    Sussex U15 Championship for the Dick George Trophy@ West Hove (full event details) - West Hove  
Thu, 28 Aug 2014
    English Boys County Finals @ Sandiway -  
    Sussex Vs Middlesex U18 match @ Mill Hill GC -  
Sun, 31 Aug 2014
    Sussex Vs Dorset 1st Team League Match @ Ham Manor -  
Mon, 01 Sep 2014
    Gilbert Print Plate Semi Final -  
Wed, 03 Sep 2014
    SPGU Sussex Open @ Mid Sussex @ Mid Sussex - Mid Sussex  
Thu, 04 Sep 2014
    SPGU Sussex Open @ Mid Sussex @ Mid Sussex - Mid Sussex  
    Sussex Seniors Vs Surrey Seniors League Match @ Haywards Heath (full event details) - Haywards Heath  
Sat, 06 Sep 2014
    Optimus Trophy & Optimus Plate Finals (full event details) -  
Wed, 10 Sep 2014
    EG Senior Men's & Women's South Regional Tournament @ West Sussex - West Sussex  
Thu, 11 Sep 2014
    EG Senior Men's & Women's South Regional Tournament @ West Sussex - West Sussex  
Sat, 13 Sep 2014
    English Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    English Junior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
    English Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    English Men's County Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Mon, 15 Sep 2014
    Cyril Blake Trophy & Gilbert Print Trophy Finals @ TBC (full event details) -  
Wed, 17 Sep 2014
    Sussex Secretaries KO Final & Stableford Competition @ Venue TBA -  
Sat, 20 Sep 2014
    English Champion Club Tournament @ Trentham (full event details) -  
Sun, 21 Sep 2014
    English Champion Club Tournament @ Trentham (full event details) -  
    Sussex U13 Academy Tournament @ Venue TBA -  
    Sussex v Hertfordshire U17 Team Match @ Worthing (full event details) - Worthing  
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
    EG SEG Counties Seniors Championship (A H Trophy) @ Littlestone -  
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
    EG SEG Counties Seniors Championship (A H Trophy) @ Littlestone -  
Fri, 26 Sep 2014
    English Mens County Finals @ Royal North Devon (full event details) -  
Sat, 27 Sep 2014
    English Mens County Finals @ Royal North Devon (full event details) -  
    Exclusive Golf Trophy & Exclusive Golf Plate Finals @ Mannings Heath (full event details) - Mannings Heath  
Sun, 28 Sep 2014
    English Mens County Finals @ Royal North Devon (full event details) -  
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Final @ Broadway (full event details) -  
Fri, 03 Oct 2014
    Centenary Jug Medal Final @ Willingdon (full event details) - Willingdon  
Sat, 04 Oct 2014
    Sussex U18 Vs Sussex U16 Vs Sussex U14 for the Winder Trophy @ Peacehaven -  
Sun, 05 Oct 2014
    EG SEG County League Final @ The Warren -  
Tue, 07 Oct 2014
    English Seniors County Finals @ Hindhead -  
Wed, 08 Oct 2014
    English Seniors County Finals @ Hindhead -  
Thu, 09 Oct 2014
    English Seniors County Finals @ Hindhead -  
Sun, 12 Oct 2014
    EG SEG Colts League Final @ Hendon -  
Thu, 16 Oct 2014
    EG SEG Seniors League Final @ Corhampton -  
    Sussex Golf Club Secretaries Vs Sussex Golf Captains Match @ Willingdon (full event details) - Willingdon  
Tue, 21 Oct 2014
    Sussex Secretaries/Managers Forum @ Pyecombe (full event details) - Pyecombe  
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
    Junior Am/Pro at Nevill GC @ Nevill (full event details) - Nevill  
Fri, 21 Nov 2014
    Sussex County Golf Union Annual Dinner @ East Sussex National Golf Hotel - East Sussex National  
Thu, 11 Dec 2014
    SCGU Council Meeting (AGM) @ Seaford (full event details) - Seaford  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION