Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

County Entry Forms will be available to print off approximately 10 weeks prior to each event.

Diary for 26 Jul to 25 Jul 2018

  Title Time Venue  
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship @ Sandford Springs (full event details) -  
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
    Veterans Championship @ Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship @ Sandford Springs (full event details) -  
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
    Veterans Foursomes Championship @ Piltdown (full event details) - Piltdown  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017
    Sussex Boys Championship @ Ifield (full event details) - Ifield  
    Gilbert Print 4th Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
    Parsons Trophy @ Ifield - Ifield  
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Semi Final Matches -  
    Oliver Plate - Semi Final Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Semi Final Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - Semi Final Matches -  
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
    Sussex U12 Championship @ Brighon & Hove (full event details) - Brighton & Hove  
Mon, 14 Aug 2017
    Jack Langmead Trophy @ Dyke (full event details) - Dyke  
Wed, 16 Aug 2017
    Sussex Under 13 Championship @ Lindfield (10:30 start) (full event details) - Lindfield  
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes @ Ham Manor - Ham Manor  
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
    Oliver Trophy Final @ Dyke G C - Dyke  
    Oliver Plate Final @ Dyke G C - Dyke  
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
    Gilbert Print Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
    Sussex U13 Vs Surrey Vs Kent Triple Shield Match @ Kingswood G C -  
Tue, 22 Aug 2017
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes - BB&O, Hants, Surrey & Sussex @ Denham -  
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
    Sussex Under 15 Championship @ West Hove (full event details) - West Hove  
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Surrey League Match @ Burhill G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
    Sussex v Dorset First Team League Match @ Dudsbury -  
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
    Cyril Blake Final & Gilbert Print Final (full event details) -  
Wed, 06 Sep 2017
    County Card Members Meeting @ Crowborough Beacon (full event details) - Crowborough Beacon  
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
    Junior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
    Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Men's Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
    Birchwood Trophy Final -  
    Birchwood Plate Final -  
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
    Covey Cup Semi Final -  
    SE Group Under 18 League Final @ Hockley (full event details) -  
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Final @ Denham (full event details) -  
Sun, 01 Oct 2017
    EG SE Group Under 16 League Final @ Essendon G C in Herts. (full event details) -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    County League Final @ Farleigh (full event details) -  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    English Seniors Final @ Berwick on Tweed (full event details) -  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    English Seniors Final @ Berwick on Tweed (full event details) -  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Sussex Captains Vs Secretaries Match @ Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
    English Seniors Final @ Berwick on Tweed (full event details) -  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Covey Cup and Bury Plate Finals -  
    Colts League Final @ The Warren (full event details) -  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Seniors League Final @ The Bedfordshire (full event details) -  
Fri, 15 Dec 2017
    SCGU A.G.M. @ Seaford - Seaford  
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
    CHRISTMAS DAY -  
Tue, 26 Dec 2017
    BOXING DAY -  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION