Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

County Entry Forms will be available to print off approximately 10 weeks prior to each event.

Diary for 10 Dec to 09 Dec 2017

  Title Time Venue  
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
    SCGU A.G.M. @ Seaford (full event details) - Seaford  
Sun, 25 Dec 2016
    CHRISTMAS DAY -  
Mon, 26 Dec 2016
    BOXING DAY -  
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
    Sussex Seniors Trial Match @ Seaford (full event details) - Seaford  
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Draw evening for 1st & 2nd Round matches @ Copthorne (full event details) - Copthorne  
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
    Andy Beer Trophy @ Copthorne - Copthorne  
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
    Sussex Under 14 Championship - The Steve Stone Trophy @ Mid Sussex - Mid Sussex  
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
    GOOD FRIDAY -  
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
    EASTER SUNDAY -  
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
    EASTER MONDAY -  
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
    Parsons Trophy @ Ifield - Ifield  
Fri, 21 Apr 2017
    Sussex Vs Hampshire Vs Dorset U18 match @ Alresford G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
    Oliver Trophy - First Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - First Round Matches -  
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
    Cyril Blake 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
    Covey Cup Round 1 -  
Mon, 01 May 2017
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Sat, 06 May 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Second Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Second Round Matches -  
Mon, 08 May 2017
    Cyril Blake 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 11 May 2017
    Sussex Seniors Championship @ Ham Manor - Ham Manor  
Sun, 14 May 2017
    Sussex v Kent - First Team League Match @ Nevill - Nevill  
Wed, 17 May 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Dorset Seniors League Match @ Dyke - Dyke  
Sat, 20 May 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Third Round Matches -  
    Oliver Plate - First Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Third Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - First Round Matches -  
Sun, 21 May 2017
    Sussex v Surrey v Kent Under 18 League Match -  
Sun, 28 May 2017
    Sussex v Surrey First Team League Match @ Seaford - Seaford  
Mon, 29 May 2017
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Fri, 02 Jun 2017
    Sussex Amateur Championship - Qualifying Round @ Copthorne - Copthorne  
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
    Sussex amateur Championship First Round and Quarter Finals @ Copthorne -  
Sun, 04 Jun 2017
    Sussex Amateur Championship - Semi Final and Final @ Copthorne - Copthorne  
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
    Cyril Blake 3rd Round & Gilbert Print 1st Round Matches (full event details) -  
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
    Oliver Plate - Second Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - Second Round Matches -  
Sun, 11 Jun 2017
    Covey Cup Round 2 -  
Wed, 14 Jun 2017
    Sussex Colts Championship @ Venue TBC - Royal Ashdown Forest  
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
    Cyril Blake 4th Round & Gilbert Print 2nd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Tue, 27 Jun 2017
    Sussex Mid Age Championship @ Crowborough Beacon (full event details) - Crowborough Beacon  
Sun, 02 Jul 2017
    Sussex v Hampshire First Team League Match @ Brokenhurst Manor -  
Tue, 04 Jul 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Kent League Match @ Hever Castle G C (full event details) -  
Sat, 08 Jul 2017
    EG SE Group Men's County Qualifying @ Sheringham (full event details) -  
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Hampshire League Match @ Bognor Regis - Bognor Regis  
    Gilbert Print 3rd Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
    EG SEG Boys County Qualifying @ Woodbridge (full event details) -  
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Fourth Round Matches -  
    Oliver Plate - Third Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Fourth Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - Third Round Matches -  
Sun, 16 Jul 2017
    Covey Cup Round 3 -  
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
    Cyril Blake Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship @ Sandford Springs (full event details) -  
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
    Veterans Championship @ Piltdown - Piltdown  
    EG SE Group Seniors Championship @ Sandford Springs (full event details) -  
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
    Veterans Foursomes Championship @ Piltdown - Piltdown  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017
    Sussex Boys Championship @ Ifield - Ifield  
    Gilbert Print 4th Round Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
    Sussex Under 13 Championship @ Lindfield - Lindfield  
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Semi Final Matches -  
    Oliver Plate - Semi Final Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Semi Final Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - Semi Final Matches -  
Wed, 09 Aug 2017
    Covey Cup Round 4 -  
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
    Sussex U12 Championship @ Brighon & Hove - Brighton & Hove  
    Covey Cup Round 4 -  
Fri, 11 Aug 2017
    Covey Cup Round 4 -  
Sat, 12 Aug 2017
    Covey Cup Round 4 -  
Sun, 13 Aug 2017
    Covey Cup Round 4 -  
Thu, 17 Aug 2017
    EG SE Group Junior Foursomes @ Ham Manor - Ham Manor  
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
    Oliver Trophy Final -  
    Oliver Plate Final -  
Mon, 21 Aug 2017
    Gilbert Print Semi Final Matches (full event details) -  
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
    Sussex Under 15 Championship @ West Hove - West Hove  
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Thu, 31 Aug 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Surrey League Match @ Burhill G C (full event details) -  
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
    Sussex v Dorset First Team League Match @ Dudsbury -  
Mon, 04 Sep 2017
    Cyril Blake Final & Gilbert Print Final (full event details) -  
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
    Junior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
    Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Men's Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
    Birchwood Trophy Final -  
    Birchwood Plate Final -  
Sun, 24 Sep 2017
    Covey Cup Semi Final -  
    SE Group Under 18 League Final @ Hockley (full event details) -  
Thu, 28 Sep 2017
    Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Final @ Denham (full event details) -  
Sun, 08 Oct 2017
    County League Final @ Farleigh (full event details) -  
Tue, 10 Oct 2017
    English Seniors Final @ Berwick on Tweed (full event details) -  
Wed, 11 Oct 2017
    English Seniors Final @ Berwick on Tweed (full event details) -  
Thu, 12 Oct 2017
    Sussex Captains Vs Secretaries Match @ Bognor Regis (full event details) - Bognor Regis  
    English Seniors Final @ Berwick on Tweed (full event details) -  
Sun, 15 Oct 2017
    Covey Cup and Bury Plate Finals -  
    Colts League Final @ The Warren (full event details) -  
Thu, 19 Oct 2017
    Seniors League Final @ TBC (full event details) -  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    SCGU Annual Dinner @ East Sussex National - East Sussex National  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION