Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
 
 
Results

County Entry Forms will be available to print off approximately 10 weeks prior to each event.

Diary for 29 Sep to 28 Sep 2017

  Title Time Venue  
Sun, 02 Oct 2016
    SE Group County League Final @ Army Golf Club -  
Tue, 04 Oct 2016
    English Seniors County Championship @ Chipping Sodbury -  
Wed, 05 Oct 2016
    English Seniors County Championship @ Chipping Sodbury -  
Thu, 06 Oct 2016
    English Seniors County Championship @ Chipping Sodbury -  
    Centenary Jug Finals @ Haywards Heath -  
Sun, 09 Oct 2016
    SE Group Colts League Final @ Seaford - Seaford  
    Sussex U16 Vs Kent Vs Surrey @ Lamberhurst -  
Thu, 13 Oct 2016
    SE Group Seniors League Final @ Hadley Wood -  
    Sussex Captains Vs Sussex Secretaries Match @ Copthorne -  
Thu, 20 Oct 2016
    Secretaries/Managers Forum @ Pyecombe G C (full event details) 09:30 - 12:30  
Fri, 18 Nov 2016
    SCGU Annual Dinner @ East Sussex National - East Sussex National  
Fri, 16 Dec 2016
    SCGU A.G.M. @ Seaford - Seaford  
Sun, 25 Dec 2016
    CHRISTMAS DAY -  
Mon, 26 Dec 2016
    BOXING DAY -  
Tue, 27 Dec 2016
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
    Sussex Seniors Trial Match @ Seaford (full event details) - Seaford  
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
    The Andy Beer Trophy @ Copthorne - Copthorne  
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
    The Sussex Under 14 Championship - The Steve Stone Trophy @ Mid Sussex - Mid Sussex  
Fri, 14 Apr 2017
    GOOD FRIDAY -  
Sun, 16 Apr 2017
    EASTER SUNDAY -  
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
    EASTER MONDAY -  
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
    The Parsons Trophy @ Ifield - Ifield  
Sat, 22 Apr 2017
    Oliver Trophy - First Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - First Round Matches -  
Mon, 01 May 2017
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Sat, 06 May 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Second Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Second Round Matches -  
Sun, 14 May 2017
    Sussex v Kent - First Team League Match @ Nevill - Nevill  
Wed, 17 May 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Dorset League Match @ Cowdray Park - Cowdray Park  
Sat, 20 May 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Third Round Matches -  
    Oliver Plate - First Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Third Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - First Round Matches -  
Sun, 21 May 2017
    Sussex v Surrey v Kent Under 18 League Match -  
Sun, 28 May 2017
    Sussex v Surrey First Team League Match @ Seaford - Seaford  
Mon, 29 May 2017
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Fri, 02 Jun 2017
    Sussex Under 18 League Match v Hampshire v Dorset @ Alresford -  
    Sussex Amateur Championship - Qualifying Round @ Copthorne - Copthorne  
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
    Sussex amateur Championship First Round and Quarter Finals @ Copthorne -  
Sun, 04 Jun 2017
    Sussex Amateur Championship - Semi Final and Final @ Copthorne - Copthorne  
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
    Oliver Plate - Second Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - Second Round Matches -  
Wed, 21 Jun 2017
    Sussex Colts Championship @ Royal Ashdown Forest - Royal Ashdown Forest  
Sun, 25 Jun 2017
    Sussex Colts v Hampshire League Match -  
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
    Sussex Seniors Championship @ Ham Manor - Ham Manor  
Sun, 02 Jul 2017
    Sussex v Hampshire First Team League Match -  
Wed, 05 Jul 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Kent League Match -  
Sat, 15 Jul 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Fourth Round Matches -  
    Oliver Plate - Third Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Fourth Round Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - Third Round Matches -  
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
    Veterans Championship @ Piltdown - Piltdown  
Fri, 28 Jul 2017
    Veterans Foursomes Championship @ Piltdown - Piltdown  
Mon, 31 Jul 2017
    Sussex Boys Championship @ Ifield - Ifield  
Thu, 03 Aug 2017
    Sussex Under 13 Championship @ Lindfield - Lindfield  
Sat, 05 Aug 2017
    Oliver Trophy - Semi Final Matches -  
    Oliver Plate - Semi Final Matches -  
    Birchwood Trophy - Semi Final Matches -  
    Birchwood Plate - Semi Final Matches -  
Thu, 10 Aug 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Hampshire League Match @ Bognor Regis - Bognor Regis  
Sat, 19 Aug 2017
    Oliver Trophy Final -  
    Oliver Plate Final -  
Thu, 24 Aug 2017
    Sussex Under 15 Championship @ West Hove - West Hove  
Mon, 28 Aug 2017
    BANK HOLIDAY -  
Sun, 03 Sep 2017
    Sussex v Dorset First Team League Match @ Dudsbury -  
Thu, 07 Sep 2017
    Sussex Seniors v Surrey League Match -  
Sat, 16 Sep 2017
    Junior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sun, 17 Sep 2017
    Senior Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
    Men's Champion of Champions @ Woodhall Spa -  
Sat, 23 Sep 2017
    Birchwood Trophy Final -  
    Birchwood Plate Final -  

© SUSSEX COUNTY GOLF UNION