Sussex County Golf Union
Sponsored by
Executive Committee and Officers - 2014
David Richardson - Eastbourne Downs Golf Club  (2012-2014)
County Secretary:
Anup Vasant JP - Dyke Golf Club (2006 - to date)
Assistant County Secretary: Nicky Reeves - Eastbourne Downs Golf Club (1992 - to date)
Alan Covey - Ifield Golf Club (2013-2014)
Vice Captain:
Junior Manager:
Ian Jaggard - Mannings Heath Golf Club (2014)
Ray Smith - Crowborough Beacon Golf Club (2014)
Committee Members: Ron Collie - Haywards Heath Golf Club (2012-2014)
  Michael Phillpot - West Hove Golf Club (2012-2014)
  Gerry Honeysett - Haywards Heath Golf Club (2013-2015)
  Richard Stewart - Dyke Golf Club (2013-2015)
  Mike Grindell - Dyke Golf Club (2014-2016)
  Richard Thomas (West Sussex Golf Club) (2014-2016)
Past Presidents: Michael Vans Agnew - Dyke Golf Club (1990-1992)
  Derek Sparrow - Dyke Golf Club (1994-1996)
  Richard Palmer - Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club (1997-1999)
  Bernard Yates - Dyke Golf Club (2004-2006) 
  David Harmer - Willingdon Golf Club  (2000 & 2007-2008)
  John Bury - East Sussex National Golf Club (2009-2011)
Vice Presidents: Joe Pierce - Ham Manor Golf Club  


David Alderson - West Sussex Golf Club 
  John Wilson - West Chiltington Golf Club
  Gary Scarfield  
  Kerry Scott JP - Copthorne Golf Club
  John Newsome - (Moved to Shropshire in 2011)
  Trevor Greenfield - Pyecombe Golf Club 
Junior Committee - 2014


Ian Jaggard (Mannings Heath) Sussex Junior Manager
Stuart Shepherd (Dale Hill) U18 Boys Team Manager
Martin & Sally Glossop (Ham Manor) U16 Boys Team Managers
Ian Jaggard (Mannings Heath) U13 & U14 Boys Team Manager
Richard Fung-On (Nevill) Sussex Schools’ Golf Association Representative
Roger Fry Assistant Sussex Junior Manager
Mike Grindell (Dyke) Secretary & Order of Merit Manager
Matt Warwick CDO - Sussex Golf Partnership
Ryan Fenwick (Golf At Goodwood) Performance Academy Level 3 Coach
Steven Orr (Rustington) Performance Academy Level 2 Coach
Ben Knight (Chartham Park) Performance Academy Level 1 Coach